Book now

Reviews

Our guests' opinion, about their experience at Sounio Villas.

No matter what we might say or write, it is your valuable feedback, observations and critique, which authenticate and drives us to the refinement of our services.

In this section you will be able to read all about us, as our guests experienced and expressed it, either by leaving their comments here, or on other review websites, like Tripadvisor.

A warm hearted Thank you to all of our Guests!

 

>> 8 entries

Viktorjia 07/09/2022

First of all- hosts are so kind and welcoming. Such a cute property, and the attention the owners gave to the little details made us feel so special and taken care of! The place was clean and had all of the necessities for a week stay. Highly recommend staying here!

Thank you, we are very happy that we chose this place for our vacation!

As seen on AirBnB

Hana 20/08/2022

Great hosts, helpful manager ( thank you Nikolas!) nice beach walking distance, awesome pool and lovely cats 😁

As seen on Booking.com

Sophie 07/08/2022

Beautiful view, swimming pool and the whole property very nice and well maintained. we rented the whole property with 3 different families, and perfect because you have space for everyone, you can keep your privacy but there is a nice space outside to eat all together.
it is not well connected by public transport. the car is essential.
As seen on Booking.com

Rob 17/07/2022

Great place, BBQ and Pizza Oven terrace by the huge pool was the highlight. Better view than from many of the top hotels in the area. Would come again!

As seen on AirBnB

Kirsten 02/06/2022

We traveled 14 family members / 3 generations together and it worked out fine. Even though there are two houses. Nice space on the balcony so we could all sit there. The pool and pool area were a huge hit. Only minus is the steep climb to the house. Both in terms of parking (which we you were pretty good at😊) and for older people.

As seen on Booking.com

Vadim 30/08/2021

Вилла состоит из двух частей, с двумя отдельными входами. Очень спокойное тихое место для отдыха с детьми. В каждой части виллы по три спальни. Ванна с душем по одной в каждой вилле. Очень хороший чистый бассейн. Много посуды и кухонных принадлежностей. Есть барбекю на территории. Есть своя парковка возле виллы. Белье белое чистое, не штопанное.
Вилла находится на холме, с пляжа идти в гору потребуется. На кроватях очень жесткие матрасы. Вечером пройти погулять некуда. Рядом развлечений и кафешек нет вообще. У нас была машина и мы ездили вечером гулять в поселок Лаврио в 5км от виллы.
As seen on Booking.com

Remote villas w pool and terrific view 25/08/2021

Great pool, large villas, view to Poseidon Temple, possibility to barbecue, friendly host

As seen on Booking.com

It was exceptionally hot during our stay, so we were very happy with the fine house and the pool 10/08/2021

Wonderful terrace with sea view and the fine pool.

As seen on Booking.com

More Reviews

Highlights

The Villas

bright earthly colours
Facilities

indoor & outdoor
Services

with every reservation
Sounio

Lavrio

Contact Details

Posidonia - Pasha's Port, Lavrio
Sounio, East Attica Region
19500 - Greece
Tel: +30 210 99 39 403
Mob: +30 6944 35 72 75
e-mail: reservations@villasinsounio.com
Adamite & Studio Thorikosite G.N.T.O. ΜΗ.Τ.Ε. 0208K91000279401
Villa Barite G.N.T.O. ΜΗ.Τ.Ε. 0208K91000279201

Rental Policies

Payment - Cancellation -Damage

Frequently Asked Questions

Visit our Sister property

Villas in Elounda

Social Media